Current member groups of the AEN:

Organization City
Alberta Coordinated Action for Recycling Enterprises Leduc
Alberta Ecotrust Calgary
Alberta Green Economy Network Edmonton
Alberta Native Friendship Centres Association Edmonton
Alberta Native Plant Council Edmonton
Alberta Wilderness Association Calgary
Ann & Sandy Cross Conservation Area Foothills No. 31
Bearspaw Residents Bearspaw
Bow Valley Naturalists Banff
Butte Action Committee for the Environment Caroline
Canadian Parks And Wilderness Society - Southern Alberta Chapter Calgary
Canadian Parks And Wilderness Society - Northern Alberta Chapter Edmonton
Canadian Society of Environmental Biologists - Alberta Chapter Lethbridge
Castle-Crown Wilderness Coalition Pincher Creek
Central Athabasca Stewardship Society Fort Assiniboine
CFUW Alberta Council - Advocacy Committee Edmonton
Council of Canadians - Prairies-NWT Region Edmonton
Council of Canadians Edmonton Chapter Edmonton
Crooked Creek Conservancy Society of Athabasca Athabasca
Ecojustice Calgary
Edmonton River Valley Conservation Coalition Edmonton
Environmental Defence Edmonton
Environmental Law Centre Edmonton
Healthy YEG Edmonton
High Level Native Friendship Centre Society High Level
Inside Education Edmonton
Keepers of the Athabasca Athabasca
Keepers of the Water Athabasca
Mewassin Community Council Duffield
Next Up Calgary
North Saskatchewan Riverkeeper Edmonton
Notinto Sipiy Conservation Authority Ponoka
Pembina Institute Edmonton
Pesticide-Free Alberta Edmonton
Prairie Acid Rain Coalition St. Albert
Recycling Council of Alberta Bluffton
ReThink Red Deer Red Deer
Sierra Club Canada Foundation - Prairie Chapter Edmonton
South McDougal Flats Area Protection Society Sundre
South Peace Environmental Association Debolt
Southern Alberta Group for the Environment Lethbridge
Stewards of Alberta's Protected Areas Association Sherwoord Park
Waste Free Edmonton Edmonton

Membership in the AEN is also open to individuals.

Join the AEN