Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Alberta Environmental Network is governed by a volunteer Board that is responsible for all business decisions relating to the operation of the AEN. Directors are elected to two-year terms on the Board at the Annual General Meeting of the Network. Any individual member or representative of an AEN Member Group is eligible to stand for a Board position.

2016/17 Board of Directors

Melissa Gorrie, Ecojustice
Nikki Way, Pembina Institute
Ruth Yanor, Mewassin Community Council
Ann Baran, Southern Alberta Group for the Environment
Bill Calder, Prairie Acid Rain Coalition
Rocky Feroe, HealthyYEG
Sheryl McCumsey, Pesticide-Free Edmonton


Get Updates

Get the latest news and updates by Email, Twitter, or RSS.

RSS Feed Twitter RSS Feed

User login

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes